Bramleys logo


Christmas & New Year Opening Times

Listed below are our Christmas & New Year opening times for the festive period:


Friday 23rd December - 9 am - 4 pm

Saturday 24th December - Christmas Eve - Closed

Sunday 25th December - Christmas Day - Closed

Monday 26th December - Boxing Day - Closed

Tuesday 27th December - Closed

Wednesday 28th December - 10 am - 4 pm

Thursday 29th December - 10 am - 4 pm

Friday 30th December - 10 am - 4 pm

Saturday 31st December - New Years Eve - 10 am - 1 pm

Sunday 1st January 2017 - New Years Day - Closed

Monday 2nd January - Closed

Tuesday 3rd January - Normal hours

We would like to take this opportunity to wish our staff, customers, and suppliers a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!  

Industry News

Branch News


Contact Bramleys

Latest tweets

Interested? Please contact Bramleys!

Find out how we can help you! Call our head office on 01484 530361 or browse our branches to find out which is most convenient for you to get in touch. Alternatively, e-mail us below

Email Now

RICS NAEA PropertyMark Protected ARLA PropertyMark Protected The Property Ombusdman Sales The Property Ombusdman Lettings The Property Ombusdman Commercial On The Market