News

Our Christmas Opening Hours

Our Christmas Opening Hours
16th December 2020

At the end of November, it was announced that the UK would be re-entering a tier system.

We just want to reach out and let you know where we fall in all of this.

As your local agents, we are currently in tier 3.

Whilst this won't have any effect on the property market, it's important that we all continue to adhere to the measures in place to minimise contact and reduce chances of spreading the virus.

We will be business as usual throughout December, so please don't worry!

Our Christmas opening times will be as follows:

Wednesday 23rd December - 9am - 5pm

Thursday 24th December - Closed

Friday 25th December - Closed

Saturday 26th December - Closed

Sunday 27th December - Closed

Monday 28th December - 11am - 3pm

Tuesday 29th December - 10am - 4pm

Wednesday 30th December - 10am - 4pm

Thursday 31st December - Closed

Friday 1st January - Closed

Saturday 2nd January - 10am - 4pm

Sunday 3rd January - 11am - 3pm

Monday 4th January - 9am - 5pm

Tuesday 5th January - 9am - 5pm

 

Merry Christmas and Happy New Year from Bramleys!

How can Bramleys help?

Industry News

Branch News

Bramleys

Contact Bramleys

Latest tweets

Interested? Please contact Bramleys!

Find out how we can help you! Call our head office on 01484 530361 or browse our branches to find out which is most convenient for you to get in touch. Alternatively, e-mail us below

Email Now

July 2022 Auction

Results for our July auction TBC

RICS NAEA PropertyMark Protected ARLA PropertyMark Protected The Property Ombusdman Sales The Property Ombusdman Lettings The Property Ombusdman Commercial On The Market